Sign up to newsletter
* = required field

Help a Lion Win a Share in a Greyhound

A strong foray of tackling from the Brisbane Lions helped them turn a 23 point deficit into victory over Melbourne on the weekend.

As if a brilliant tackle from Matt Maguire wasn’t enough, teammate and Captain Jed Adcock followed up with a ripping chase that could see him win a share in a racing greyhound in AFL Live’s Chase of the Year competition.

Other contenders for Round 19 are Sydney’s Dean Towers, Carlton’s Kade Simpson and Geelong’s Jared Rivers.

Listen to the chases below and vote for your favourite. The winner of the GRV’s ‘AFL Live’ Chase of the Year will win a share in a racing greyhound.

And you, too, can race a greyhound with the 2014 Chase of the Year winner by entering the weekly greyhound quiz conducted each Saturday morning at around 11:30am on Ace Radio stations broadcast throughout regional Victoria.

Round 19 contenders…


Dean Towers (Sydney):

Kade Simpson (Carlton):
Jed Adcock (Brisbane):
Jared Rivers (Geelong):


The content on this page was accurate at the time of publishing. If you notice any inaccurate content on this page or anywhere on the website, please report it here

Related Posts

Best CBD for Dogs with Arthritis