Sign up to newsletter
* = required field

Demon Fans Chance to Vote for Hard Chasing Bail

There have been many hard chasing greyhounds with the word ‘Bale’ in their name, namely the mighty Kantarn Bale.

It is therefore fitting that Melbourne footballer Rohan Bail is a Round 17 nomination for GRV’s ‘AFL Live’ Chase of the Year following a determined performance during his team’s loss to Geelong at the MCG on Saturday.

Bail laid a total of six tackles for the game, and Demon fans can help him win a share in a racing greyhound by voting for him to win the Chase of the Round.

Other contenders for Round 17 are Sydney’s Dane Rampe, Adelaide’s James Podsiadly and Collingwood’s Paul Seedsman.

Listen to the chases below and vote for your favourite. The winner of the GRV’s ‘AFL Live’ Chase of the Year will win a share in a racing greyhound.

And you, too, can race a greyhound with the Chase of the Year winner by entering the weekly greyhound quiz conducted each Saturday morning at around 11:30am on Ace Radio stations broadcast throughout regional Victoria.

Round 17 contenders…

Dane Rampe (Sydney):

James Podsiadly (Adelaide):
Paul Seedsman (Collingwood):
Rohan Bail (Melbourne):


The content on this page was accurate at the time of publishing. If you notice any inaccurate content on this page or anywhere on the website, please report it here

Related Posts

Best CBD for Dogs with Arthritis