Sign up to newsletter
* = required field
2017 new best high quality replica watches for sale.

Swan Ramps Up the Pressure

Last weekend’s Hawthorn v Sydney blockbuster saw Sydney’s Dane Rampe produce a sensational goal-saving tackle on Hawk Jack Gunston.

While this wasn’t enough to get a win for the Swans, it was an effort that could win Rampe a share in a racing greyhound in AFL Live’s Chase of the Year competition.
Other contenders for Round 18 are Melbourne’s Aidan Riley and Jay Kennedy-Harris, Geelong’s Steven Motlop and North Melbourne’s Sam Wright.

Listen to the chases below and vote for your favourite. The winner of the GRV’s ‘AFL Live’ Chase of the Year will win a share in a racing greyhound.

And you, too, can race a greyhound with the Chase of the Year winner by entering the weekly greyhound quiz conducted each Saturday morning at around 11:30am on Ace Radio stations broadcast throughout regional Victoria.

Round 18 contenders…


Aidan Riley (Melbourne):

Jay Kennedy-Harris (Melbourne):
Steven Motlop (Geelong):
Sam Wright (North Melbourne):

Dane Rampe (Sydney):


Related Posts