Sign up to newsletter
* = required field

Hawk Fans’ Chance to Back in Sharpshooter

Luke Breust is making headlines this year for his superb accuracy in front goal, and Hawks supporters can now help him win a share in a racing greyhound by voting for him in GRV’s ‘AFL Live’ Chase of the Year for Round 16?

Breust, Carlton’s Andrew Walker, Essendon’s Courtenay Dempsey and Richmond’s Trent Cotchin have been selected by the AFL Live commentary team as performing the best chases from last weekend’s round of footy.

Listen to the chases below and vote for your favourite. The winner of the GRV’s ‘AFL Live’ Chase of the Year will win a share in a racing greyhound.

And you, too, can race a greyhound with the Chase of the Year winner by entering the weekly greyhound quiz conducted each Saturday morning at around 11:30am on Ace Radio stations broadcast throughout regional Victoria.


Round 16 nominations:

Andrew Walker (Carlton)

Courtenay Dempsey (Essendon)
Luke Breust (Hawthorn)
Trent Cotchin (Richmond)
Round 15 winner: Sam Rowe (Carlton)

The content on this page was accurate at the time of publishing. If you notice any inaccurate content on this page or anywhere on the website, please report it here

Related Posts

Best CBD for Dogs with Arthritis