Sign up to newsletter
* = required field

Rioli, Blair, Swallow or Murphy?

The AFL Live commentary team has selected its four best Greyhound Racing Victoria chases for Round 12.
Listen to the chases and vote for your favourite. The winner of the AFL Live GRV Chase of the Year will win a share in a racing greyhound.
Round 12 nominations:

Cyril Rioli (Hawthorn)


Jarryd Blair (Collingwood)


David Swallow (Gold Coast Suns)


Rob Murphy (Western Bulldogs)


The content on this page was accurate at the time of publishing. If you notice any inaccurate content on this page or anywhere on the website, please report it here

Related Posts

Best CBD for Dogs with Arthritis