Sign up to newsletter
* = required field


A stunning field has been selected for one of the most prestigious and highly anticipated races on greyhound racing’s calendar.

The box draw for the 2013 SKY Racing Topgun is as follows:

1. Peter Rocket (Keith Hellmuth, VIC)
2. Punch One Out (Grant Fennelly, QLD)
3. Tomac Bale (Mark Delbridge, VIC)
4. Spud Regis (Andrea Dailly, VIC)
5. Xylia Allen (Graeme Bate, VIC)
6. Glen Gallon (Tony Brett, QLD)
7. Ernie Bung Arrow (Kenneth Gill, SA)
8. Dyna Nalin (Paul Stuart, WA)


9. Gold Town (Peter Hunt, VIC)
10. Marcus Joe (Barry Moloney, VIC)

More to come…

The content on this page was accurate at the time of publishing. If you notice any inaccurate content on this page or anywhere on the website, please report it here

Related Posts

Best CBD for Dogs with Arthritis