Sign up to newsletter
* = required field


Minister for Racing Denis Napthine has announced the appointment of three experienced professionals to the Board of Greyhound Racing Victoria (GRV).

Jenni Coustley, Stephen Silk and Geoff Miles, all members of the transitional board appointed in July this year, have been re-appointed for the longer term.

The three new board appointments will join GRV chairman Peter Caillard who continues in this important role.

The content on this page was accurate at the time of publishing. If you notice any inaccurate content on this page or anywhere on the website, please report it here

Related Posts

Best CBD for Dogs with Arthritis