Sign up to newsletter
* = required field


The New Year is set to begin with more than just fireworks as eight of the best young male greyhounds open 2012 in the Group 1 Silver Chief.

The race is named after Waterloo Cup champion and early greyhound racing royalty, Silver Chief who won the Waterloo Cup in 1939.

This year

The content on this page was accurate at the time of publishing. If you notice any inaccurate content on this page or anywhere on the website, please report it here

Related Posts

Best CBD for Dogs with Arthritis